My products

Please log in to order and/or generate product sheet...

No login? Send a request for login Here.

Marketing / Sales

Order

Telefon +46 10 494 99 10  
E-post: order@tjeders.se 
Internet www.tjeders.se

Marketing manager

Anders Ljungquist
Direkttel: +46 10 494 99 11
E-post: a.ljungquist@tjeders.se

Product manager

Andreas Ek
Direkttel: +46 10 494 99 41 
E-post: a.ek@tjeders.se

Sellers

Christer Pehrsson 
Direkttel: +46 10 494 99 12
E-post: c.pehrsson@tjeders.se

Sellers

Jörgen Lindgren 
Direkttel: +46 10 494 99 14 
E-post: j.lindgren@tjeders.se

Sellers

Patrik Eriksson 
Direkttel: +46 10 494 99 13 
E-post: p.eriksson@tjeders.se

Sellers

Marcus Rindestig
Direkttel: +46 90 14 14 00. Mobiltelefon: +46 70 285 00 37
E-post: m.rindestig@tjeders.se

Sellers

Peter "Bokis" Bokström
Direkttel: +46 10 494 99 18
E-post: p.boktrom@tjeders.se

Market assistant

Carina Philipson 
Direkttel: +46 10 494 99 17 
E-post: c.philipson@tjeders.se

Sellers

Mats Eriksson 
Direkttel: +46 10 494 99 16 
E-post: m.eriksson@tjeders.se

 

Kundservice

Välkommen att kontakta oss för frågor och order.

Teknisk support
Telefon: +46 10 494 99 40
service@tjeders.se

Order
Telefon: +46 10 494 99 10
order@tjeders.se

System

Nurse Call systems
Disturbance/assault alarm 
Emergency alarm 
Evacuation alarm

Product area

Health & Security
Office  & Trade
Components

 

Customer service & contakt

Tjeders Industri AB
Box 23
642 06 Malmköping 
Visit address: Landsvägsgatan 3
642 60 Malmköping

Send a request

Log in to get all the information about products, the ability to generate product sheet with installation instructions and place orders.

info@tjeders.se